Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fabian Lopez

Fabian Lopez

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Lopez
"Khristeen and her staff are amazing!!! This young lady by the name of Gladys helped me on question that I needed answers. Answers that I thought only Khristeen would be able to answer but Gladys answered and helped me out in every question I had. Best insurance service I’ve ever came across. By far the best service and best team two thumbs up"
Profile photo of C G

C G

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C G
"Khristeen and her team have saved me a tremendous amount of money and have provided excellent service over the years. I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years and have always received courteous, professional and top notch service. Whether it related to my home or auto insurance coverage needs. Thank you Khristeen"
Profile photo of Arturo Gonzalez

Arturo Gonzalez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Gonzalez
"Like the way they treated me over the phone, can imagine how they will treat me in person. I recommend them 100 because very helpful and polite. The best part them checking on you if everything ok and if i have any concerns to call back or email. God bless them and there excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hofeldt

Elizabeth Hofeldt

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hofeldt
"Khristeen has been my agent for many many years and it’s always so easy to work with her and her office. We have our home owners insurance, car insurance, and life insurance with her and anytime we have an update she makes it very easy. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Coraima Corona

Coraima Corona

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coraima Corona
"Mi esposo y yo fuimos atendidos por Gladys y ella fue muy amable y respetuosa al explicarnos todo… súper recordado !"
Profile photo of Hazel Roberts

Hazel Roberts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Roberts
"I had to switch my insurance from Mi. to Ca. and Khristeen Rodriguez was recommended by my other insurance provider . I’m really happy with who she recommended because they were very helpful and friendly and easy to talk with."
Profile photo of Edward Quinonez

Edward Quinonez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Quinonez
"Very good service at this company. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Ana Ochoa

Ana Ochoa

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ochoa
"Super nice and friendly :)"
Profile photo of Vivian Carrillo

Vivian Carrillo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Carrillo
"Fast and friendly service. Khristeen helped me with my vehicle quote. She helped answered any questions I had regarding my coverage and what I was looking for in my coverage."
Profile photo of Angelica Medlin

Angelica Medlin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Medlin
"Gladys is always fantastic to work with, I definitely recommend the office."
Profile photo of Loly Lomeli Gilbert

Loly Lomeli Gilbert

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loly Lomeli Gilbert
"Gladys made the process quick !! Glad I switched to State Farm ☺️"
Profile photo of Benjamin Garnica

Benjamin Garnica

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Garnica
"Thank you so much for helping me out Gladys Gomez. Outstanding customer service and easy to talk to. Appreciate you! Keep it up ! Thanks for helping me with my car insurance 😀"
Profile photo of Genesis Garza Morales

Genesis Garza Morales

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Garza Morales
"Gladys Gomez did a **fantastic** job of finding me 3 AWESOME car insurance quotes under my fiancé's family's plan, such that I didn't have to pay the exuuuberant monthly amounts administered to people (especially young women) who have never had insurance before due to having only recently purchased their first vehicle. I am immensely grateful to her for her hard work and concerned dedication- YOU GO, GLADYS!!!! 🥳"
Profile photo of Burcu S

Burcu S

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Burcu S
"Amazing!"
Profile photo of Uday kodi

Uday kodi

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uday kodi
"An associate named Gladys Gomez has been a great help when we were looking for a good deal for car insurance. She gladly answered all the questions and concerns very clearly and patiently with transparency. We would highly recommend Gladys to deal with all new customers. She is a great asset to that organization."
Profile photo of Yvette Gomez Lopez

Yvette Gomez Lopez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Gomez Lopez
"I was a little hesitant about getting life insurance cus I never really thought about it too much but Khristeen explained everything so well! Gladys is so nice too omg she always answers so nicely on the phone and makes me feel comfortable with my one thousand questions! Most definitely going to stay with StateFarm They have genuinely great people representing them! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Maria Condaras

Maria Condaras

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Condaras
"I had an issue with my coverage plan and they were able to quickly and efficiently solve the problem. Gladys was amazing to work with and delivered clear communication"
Profile photo of mandy kinsman

mandy kinsman

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mandy kinsman
"Gladys was so helpful in explaining all my policy options. I felt like I got some amazing deals thanks to her! Great customer service and was very supported in finding the best insurance policies for me. Thank you again Gladys and Khristeen for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Liana Rodriguez

Liana Rodriguez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Rodriguez
"Khristeen is the best. Very helpful and very thorough with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dalia Lopez

Dalia Lopez

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Lopez
"I went online & sent an email to request a quote. Gladys was absolutely amazing, from her quick response to my quote request to answering all my questions with a positive attitude and patience. Made this process go by very smoothly. Thank you so much Gladys you are the best!!"
Profile photo of Mia Goran

Mia Goran

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Goran
"Very helpful in explaining everything to me, quick and easy painless process! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katessa Dysthe

Katessa Dysthe

February 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katessa Dysthe
"Bad business - I was turned away and then ignored for auto coverage as they claimed I have two at-fault accidents that disqualify me. I acknowledged the one at-fault accident in 2021 on my record and asked to clarify which other one they are claiming disqualified me, but have no response at all from them since. Khristeen and Gladys of 225 S Harbor Blvd #101 Anaheim, CA 92805."
Profile photo of Kassandra Garcia

Kassandra Garcia

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Garcia
"La persona que me a tendio fue muy amable y me explico todo muy bien les recomiendo esta aseguranza estoy muy satisfecha y agradecida gracias ala señorita Irma por su servicio y atencion?.."
Profile photo of Daniel utterberg

Daniel utterberg

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel utterberg
"Amazing interaction. Walked me through every scenario and options that best suited my needs."
Profile photo of Cubs

Cubs

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cubs
"Irma is the best at what she does. Amazing! She goes above and beyond to help you get the best prices."